Plant-4.jpg
 

MAIN MENU

 
 

MONTHLY MEET UPS



Wednesday, Oct. 9th, 2019 at 8am LA time / 11am NYC time / 4pm UK time / 5pm Germany time
TOPIC: Bye bye CCG. Hello Inner Circle.

NEXT MONTHLY MEET UPS:

Wednesday, Oct. 23rd, 2019
at 9am LA time / 12noon NYC time / 5pm UK time / 6pm Germany time
TOPIC: INSTAGRAM STORIES

Wednesday, Nov. 6th, 2019
at 9am LA time / 12noon NYC time / 5pm UK time / 6pm Germany time
TOPIC: IGTV

Wednesday, Dec. 4th, 2019
at 9am LA time / 12noon NYC time / 5pm UK time / 6pm Germany time
TOPIC: PLANNING FOR SUCCESS IN 2020

Wednesday, Jan. 15th, 2020
at 9am LA time / 12noon NYC time / 5pm UK time / 6pm Germany time
TOPIC: MARKETING STRATEGIES THAT ACTUALLY WORK

Wednesday, Feb. 5th, 2020
at 9am LA time / 12noon NYC time / 5pm UK time / 6pm Germany time
TOPIC: LOLB VIP WAIT LIST, SCHOLARSHIP, AND INNER CIRCLE PERK DISCOUNT

Wednesday, March 18th, 2020
at 9am LA time / 12noon NYC time / 5pm UK time / 6pm Germany time
TOPIC: BRANDING 101

 

BRAND NEW YOU



...coming soon
 

BUSINESS BASICS



...coming soon
 

MARKET LIKE A PRO


 

ROCK YOUR INSTAGRAM


 

INSPIRATION


INNER CIRCLE PERKS



One huge advantage of being an Inner Circle member is the big savings you get on all of my products and services. From slashed prices on my online courses to fab discounts on custom website makeovers… being an Inner Circle member just became its own reward. Click the button below to discover my Inner Circle Perks.